Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/24/d518168397/htdocs/clickandbuilds/WordPress/MyCMS2/wp-content/themes/Divi/includes/builder/functions.php on line 4831

Warning: session_start(): Cannot start session when headers already sent in /homepages/24/d518168397/htdocs/clickandbuilds/WordPress/MyCMS2/wp-content/themes/Divi-child-01/header.php on line 1
Supporters – Stephanie Nystrom for Oregon State Representative Supporters – Stephanie Nystrom for Oregon State Representative

Endorsements Received

I’m proud to have the endorsements of these organizations and individuals



Shawn Ueda, owner of Mud Dog Farm
Roger & Cathy Fantz, owners of Trillium Forest Farm
Greg & Jan Smith, owners of Golden Maple Farm
Greg & Marcia Brown, owners of Brown’s Blueberries

Oregon Education Association
Hood River Education Association
Oregon School Employees Association
Oregon Small Business for Responsible Leadership
Oregon AFL-CIO
SEIU Local 49
SEIU Local 503
Joint Council of Teamsters No. 37
United Automobile, Aerospace & Agricultural Implement Workers of America
The International Union of Operating Engineers, Local 701
UFCW Local 555
National Association of Social Workers Oregon Chapter
EMILY’s List
The Mother PAC
Willamette Women Democrats
Women’s Investment Network PAC
NARAL Pro-Choice Oregon
Planned Parenthood PAC
Basic Rights Oregon Equality PAC
Oregon Working Families Party
Humane Oregon

Public Servants

Senator Jeff Merkley
Congressman Earl Blumenauer
Former Governor Barbara Roberts
Treasurer Ted Wheeler
Former Secretary of State Bill Bradbury
Senate Majority Leader Diane Rosenbaum
Senator Laurie Monnes Anderson
Senator Richard Devlin
Senator Michael Dembrow
Speaker of the House Tina Kotek
House Majority Leader Val Hoyle
Former Representative Suzanne VanOrman
Representative Shemia Fagan
Representative Greg Matthews
Representative Chris Gorsek
Representative Jeff Reardon
Representative Brent Barton
Representative Ann Lininger
Representative Jessica Vega Pederson
Representative Alissa Keny-Guyer
Representative Barbara Smith Warner
Representative Lew Frederick
Representative Rob Nosse
Representative Jennifer Williamson
Representative Brad Witt
Clackamas County Commissioner Martha Schrader
Clackamas County Commissioner Jim Bernard
Hood River Mayor Arthur Babitz
Hood River Port Commissioner Rich McBride
Hood River City Councilor Kate McBride
Troutdale City Councilor Rich Allen
Former Gresham Mayor Charles J. Becker
Former Gresham Councilor Paul Warr King
Wood Village City Councilor T. Scott Harden
Multnomah County Sheriff Dan Staton
Former Gresham Police Chief Carla C. Piluso
Columbia Gorge Community College Board Member Dave Fenwick
Oregon Trail School Board Chair Randy Carmony
Oregon Trail School Board Member Dan Thompson
Oregon Trail School Board Member Norm Trost


Mary Anderson
Gloria Bean
Mary Blankevoort
Winhard Bohme
Candace Bonner
John G. Booker, Jr.
Cole Brecheen
John & Julie Christensen
Barbara Comstock
Colleen Davis
Leslie Davis
Wanda Davis
Caren de la Cruz
W. E. Dodds
Jamie Dunphy
Susan Drew
Lakeitha Elliott
Susan Erickson
Gary J. Fields
Beth Flake
Todd Foster
James Freed
Susan Hayes Gates
Dennis Ghelfi
Sara Grigsby
Sharon Guidera
Susan Hagmeier
Carla (KC) Hanson
Mel Harmon
Laura Haspela
Lorna Hayden
Michael & Kathryn Henton
Alison C. Jakel
Susana Jenkins
Bonnie R. Jepsen
Christine Jeschke
Teddy Keizer
Patti L. Klein
Jeffrey & Elizabeth Knapp
Quintin Kreth
Tracee Larson
Robert Lee
Laureen Lucero
Cary J. Mallon
Natasha Markovich
Fred & Mary Mattila
Dave McTeague
Maureen R. Michelson
Scott Mills
Bonnie New
Peter & Blythe Nordbye
Bob Oldfather
Gail O’Neill
Steve & Karen Packer
Nancy Park
Wayne & Melanie Perkins
Mike & Beverly Persons
Mary H. Peters
Diane Pettijohn
Sannye Phillips
Mabel Pool
Dianna Pope
Rick Ray
Mark & Mary Reynolds
Timothy Rowan
Jim & Carol Rulla
Pat Ryan
Cheryl Santiago
Marcia Schneider
Roy Sendek
Kathleen Shelman
Michael Sherrill
Dave Shields
Larry Skidmore
Barbara Pickell Smythe
Rosie Stephens
Ericka Stork
Ivor Thomas
Walt Trandum
Vern & Linda Usher
John & Shirley Vandermosten
Mandy Webster
Mark & Kym Zanmiller
Paul Zastrow

Register to Vote

You should update your registration if you move, change your name or mailing address, or want to select or change a political party.​

Contact Stephanie

15 + 8 =

Share This